Sölden LoungeApartments

A home-away-from-home: Arrive. Feel at home. Enjoy a break.

Are you dreaming of holidays during which everything is easy? Of freedom and lightness? Of time with your loved ones? Of a modern apartment offering all conveniences? Of a little spa luxury in-between? Of the whole variety of the Ötztal valley at your doorstep and a mountain panorama to drop to your knees for? Then our apartments in Sölden are the right choice for you!

ALPINE CHARM, COMFORT AND PLENTY OF HOSPITALITY

In our apartments in Sölden you will find an accommodation with style, charm and plenty of space for your individual needs. Children, dog and the whole kit and caboodle – no problem! First class amenities and a cosy ambiance provide for top living comfort. On the upper floor, our spa area with panorama sauna invites to relax and unwind. From there you enjoy a beautiful view of the surrounding mountain world and the roofs of Sölden – the centre is not far away. In our apartments you will find a hospitable home-away-from-home, where we will spoil you with all-in service. For example with our breakfast and gourmet boxes, which we deliver daily to your apartment.

Your request: a real home-away-from-home
Our promise: feeling at ease from the first minute
The result: pure holiday bliss

We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Yours, the Kuen family

A PICTURE-BOOK WINTER: SÖLDEN SAYS HELLO!

Join us on a journey into a different world.

Into a snow-white world, where everything is glittering and shining, where the sky is glowing in a deep blue and you can feel a touch of magic. When the summits are aglow with the first sunrays in the morning, pure joy of living is in the air. Skiing, cross-country skiing, winter hiking, tobogganing, ski mountaineering, ice skating, a horse-drawn sleigh ride …. what do you fancy today?  As winter sports destination no. 1, Sölden offers the whole repertoire: from sports and nature to culinary delights and lifestyle to aprés ski in its purest form.

Advantageous location: In our apartments you stay in a dreamlike and peaceful location at the higher edge of the village, but are only a short walk from the lively centre.

DREAMLIKE SUMMER HOLIDAYS: THE ÖTZTAL OUTDOOR PARADISE

Wherever you look – your next adventure is just around the corner.

From high above the highest summits in Tirol say hello, as if they wanted to say: Come to me! By foot or by bike: the mountain world in the Ötztal is a gigantic playground. If you want to, you can pick a different programme on every single day. Hiking, mountain biking, road cycling, electric biking, climbing, canyoning, rafting, swimming … We can honestly say: It is almost impossible to surpass the Ötztal in terms of sports and leisure time offers for the whole family.


Advantageous services: The Ötztal Premium Card, which gives you access to numerous inclusive services in the whole valley, is already included when you stay in the Soelden Lounge.

Ötztal Premium Card

We are a Ötztal Premium Card partner. From 1 June to 6 October you can enjoy your “all inclusive” summer holidays.

More

 

Ratings

We would like to kindly thank all our guests for the excellent hotel ratings on holidaycheck, tripadvisor, booking.com & co.

More

 

Soelden Lounge
Elisabeth and Fabian Kuen Family
Seestraße No. 19
A-6450 Sölden
E-mail: info@soelden-lounge.at

Soelden Lounge · Seestraße Nr 19 · A-6450 Sölden · Tel +43 664 35079 85 · E-Mail
Impressum, Datenschutz

Sölden LoungeApartments

Ein Zuhause für Ihren Urlaub: Ankommen. Wohlfühlen. Die Auszeit genießen.

Sie träumen von Urlaub, in dem alles wunderbar einfach ist? Von Freiheit und Leichtigkeit? Von Zeit mit Ihren Liebsten? Von einem modernen Apartment, das mit jedem Komfort auf Sie wartet? Von ein klein wenig Wellness-Luxus zwischendurch? Von der ganzen Vielfalt des Ötztals gleich vor der Haustüre und einem Bergpanorama zum Niederknien? Dann sind Sie in unseren Apartments in Sölden goldrichtig!

ALPINER CHARME, KOMFORT UND GANZ VIEL HERZLICHKEIT


In unseren Apartments in Sölden wohnt es sich mit Stil, Charme und viel Raum für das Individuelle. Kind, Hund, Kegel – kein Problem! Erstklassige Ausstattung und ein wohliges Ambiente sorgen für feinsten Wohnkomfort. Im Obergeschoss lädt der Wellnessbereich mit Panoramasauna zum Entspannen ein. Von dort bietet sich ein wunderbarer Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt und die Dächer von Sölden – das Zentrum ist nämlich nicht weit entfernt. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ein herzliches Urlaubszuhause, in dem wir Sie gerne mit Rundum-Service verwöhnen. Zum Beispiel mit unseren Frühstücks- und Genusskisterln, die wir täglich frisch in Ihr Apartment liefern.

Ihr Wunsch: ein echtes Urlaubszuhause
Unser Versprechen: Wohlfühlen von der ersten Minute an
Das Ergebnis: pures Urlaubsglück

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihre Familie Kuen

EIN WINTER WIE IM BILDERBUCH: SÖLDEN GRÜSST!

Lassen Sie sich mitnehmen auf eine Reise in eine andere Welt.

In eine schneeweiße Welt, in der alles glitzert und glänzt, der Himmel tiefblau leuchtet und ein Hauch Magie zu spüren ist. Wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen am Morgen die Gipfel zum Funkeln bringen, liegt pure Lebensfreude in der Luft. Skifahren, Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Rodeln, Skitourengehen, Eislaufen, eine Pferdekutschenfahrt … was darf’s heute für Sie sein? Als Wintersport-Destinationen Nummer 1 erfüllt Sölden das komplette Repertoire: von Sport und Natur über Kulinarik und Lifestyle bis hin zu Aprés-Ski in Reinkultur.

Vorteil Lage: In unseren Apartments wohnen Sie in traumhaft ruhiger Lage am höhergelegenen Ortsrand, aber nur wenige Gehminuten vom belebten Zentrum entfernt.


 

EIN SOMMER ZUM TRÄUMEN: DAS OUTDOOR-ELDORADO ÖTZTAL

Wohin Sie auch blicken – das nächste Abenteuer ist nicht weit.

Von oben grüßen die höchsten Gipfel Tirols, als möchten sie sagen: Komm, besuch‘ mich! Ob zu Fuß oder mit dem Bike: die Bergwelt des Ötztals ist eine riesengroße Spielwiese. Wer möchte, kann jeden Tag ein anderes Programm fahren. Wandern, Mountainbiken, Rennradeln, E-Biken, Klettern, Canyoning, Rafting, Schwimmen … Wir können mit bestem Gewissen sagen: An Sport- und Freizeitangeboten für die ganze Familie ist das Ötztal kaum zu überbieten.


Vorteil Leistung: Die Ötztal Premium Card, mit der Sie zahlreiche Inklusivleistungen im ganzen Tal genießen, ist bei Ihrem Urlaub in der Soelden Lounge bereits inkludiert!


 

Ötztal Premium Card

Wir sind Ötztal Premium Card Parnter. Erleben Sie vom 01.06. bis 06.10.2019 Ihren „all inclusive“ Sommerurlaub vom Feinsten.

weiter

Bewertungen

Einen herzlichen Dank an unsere Gäste für die ausgezeichneten Hotelbewertungen auf holidaycheck, tripadvisor, booking.com & co.

weiter

RUFEN SIE UNS AN

+43 664 35079 85

Soelden Lounge
Familie Elisabeth und Fabian Kuen
Seestraße Nr 19
A-6450 Sölden
E-Mail: info@soelden-lounge.at

Soelden Lounge · Seestraße Nr 19 · A-6450 Sölden · Tel +43 664 35079 85 · E-Mail
Impressum, Datenschutz